Chief Advisor of the Union

Natalia Lapauri – Ms. Lapauri is the Secretary of the Armenian Delegation to the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities of the Council of Europe. She is responsible for organizing community service training courses, at the same time carrying out teaching activities within the Association educational projects framework. She is a member of the Board of Trustees of the "Community Management Academy" Foundation. Since 2011 up to present she is a Member of the Board of Trustees of Areni Foundation. 

Deputy Executive Director

Araks Mikaelyan - Coordinates the work of the Union with international partners and the structures of which the Union of Communities of Armenia is a member. She plans and organizes international events. At the same time, she coordinates programs implemented by various unions and international organizations.

Communications Officer

Tatev Harutyunyan - Coordinates the Union's relations with supporters, beneficiaries, communities, donors and other interested persons and organizations. Organizes the Union's public relations needs assessment, develops the annual public relations working plan, presents the Union in local and international media, monitors the media, organizes trainings for community communication professionals to increase communities visibility.